2013 Verizon Hawaii Surf Team Announcement

We would like to say congratulations to all the participants in this year’s Hawaii Surf Team Selection Process. Thank you for all the support and for everyone making time in their schedule to be a part of such a wonderful program.

We are proud to announce the 2013 Hawaii Surf Team.


Under 18 Boys

Koa Smith

Kaoli Kahokuloa

Josh Moniz

Final Slot to be determined soon…

Under 16 Boys

Kalani David

Seth Moniz

Imaikalani Devault

Kaulana Apo

Alternate: Elijah Gates

Under 18 Girls

Tatiana Weston-Webb

Bailey Nagy

Alternate: Maluhia Kinimaka

Under 16 Girls

Dax McGill

Mahina Maeda

Alternate: Mainei Kinimaka

We are looking forward to the upcoming year of competition and training. We are very excited to take our new Ambassadors of Aloha to Nicaragua in July, 2013!!! Stay tuned for more information on the new team.

Comments are closed.